Some upcoming shows at Martyr's


Tue, May 15              Mos Isley, The All Rectangle         10pm  $5
Wed, May 16             MVP, Nerve Tonic    $5        9:30pm

Thu, May 17              Mike Keneally and Beer for Dolphins      $12     9pm
Fri, May 18                Monkey Paw, Baldwin Brothers, Ancient Greeks  $8  10pm
Sat, May 19               Robbie Fulks, Kelly Kessler and the Wichita Shut-ins  (featuring Lawrence Peters)                       $10     10pm

Sun, May 20              Bobby Broom Trio   $5        9:30pm

Mon, May 21              Traditional Irish Music 1/2 price large pizzas, draft specials No Cover

Tue, May 22              Jennifer Peterson, Miga     $5        9:30pm
Wed, May 23             MVP    $5        

Thu, May 24              Leave, Tracer, Carbon       $6        9:30pm

Fri, May 25               Youngblood Brass Band, Allmighty Senators    $8        10pm

Sat, May 26               Tallulah, LeRoy Bach and Edward Burch, Kennett Brothers   $8   10pm

Sun, May 27              Bobby Broom Trio

Mon, May 28              Traditional Irish Music 1/2 price large pizzas, draft specials No Cover

Tue, May 29      Argon Evolution, Waterworks   $5    9:30pm

Wed, May 30             MVP

Thu, May 31              Volta Do Mar, Fachon Stinger   $6     9:30pm
Fri, June 1                 Strange Folk             $10     10pm
Sat, June 2                Bill Bruford’s Earthworks   $20    10pm
Tue, June 5               Heavy Duty Felt, John Fournier, The Read Letter   $6 9pm
Thu, June 7             Big C Jamboree -  Honkey Tonk Special   No Cover 9:30pm

Thu, June 14             Lake Trout, Ulu        $8        10pm

copyright 2000, loudweb.com    .